Access Control Solutions

Since 1948

 

 

International Contacts

International Sales Managers

Canada

Conrad Henry
647-643-9334 (Cell)
chenry@doorking.com

Latin America

Henry Monraz
310-645-0023 ext 257
310-291-9165 (Cell)
hmonraz@doorking.com

Caribbean Islands

Robert Maclean
407-622-1985
863-381-8749 (Cell)
rmaclean@doorking.com

Middle East

Julius Darmali
310-645-0023 ext 329
818-237-6177 (Cell)
jdarmali@doorking.com

 

International Distribution

México

Alto Seguridad Visual S.A. de C.V.
Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho # 80-103 
Col. Lomas Del Parque,
Naucalpan De Juarez
México 53390
Attn: Mr. Roberto Arouesty D. - Director General
Tel: 011-52-55-57-84-00
robertoa@alto.com.mx
 

México

inMex División Accesos, S.A. de C.V.
Ave. Zitácuaro #4595-D
Col. Hipodrómo
Tijuana, Baja California 22420
México
Tel: 011-52-664-686-2242
Tel USA: 619-373-8616
www.inmexweb.com
info@inmexweb.com
 

México

ProCom
Carolino Anaya #307
Col. Adalberto Tejeda
Boca Del Rio, Veracruz 94298
México
Attn: Mr. Israel de la Vara I. - Director
Tel: (011-52) 01800-813-6666
ivara@pts.com.mx

 

México

Syscom
Av. 20 de Noviembre 805
Col. Centro, Chihuahua, Chih CP 31000
México
Attn: Francisco Medina - Product Manager
Tel: 011-52-614-415-2525

Puerto Rico

Electro Gate Caribbean Inc.
709 Calle Europa  
Parada 22,  
Santurce, Puerto Rico 00909  
Attn: Mr. Rolando Rodriguez Calix
Tel: 1-787-727-3421
Fax: 1-787-728-0088
rrc_electrogate@msn.com
 

Singapore

Efficient Systems Pte Ltd
52 Ubi Ave 3 #03-42  
Frontier
Singapore 408867
Attn: Gary Tan - President
Tel: +65 68582880
Fax: +65 67435906
DID: +65 65001218
Mobile: +65 92722200
gary@efficient.com.sg
 

United Arab Emirates

S.C.A.D.A.
Airport Road .
W4, Bldg. #5766, Office #M1
Abu Dhahi, U.A.E.
Tel: 011-971-2-632-8600
Fax: 011-971-2-632-2230
www.scadagroups.com
khaled@scadagroups.com