Access Control Solutions

Since 1948

 

 

International Contacts

International Sales Managers

Canada

Conrad Henry
647-643-9334 (Cell)
chenry@doorking.com

Mexico, South America

Henry Monraz
310-645-0023 ext 257
310-291-9165 (Cell)
hmonraz@doorking.com

Caribbean Islands

Robert Maclean
407-622-1985
863-381-8749 (Cell)
rmaclean@doorking.com

Middle East, Europe, Asia

Julius Darmali
310-645-0023 ext 329
818-237-6177 (Cell)
jdarmali@doorking.com

 

International Distribution

México

Alto Seguridad Visual S.A. de C.V.
Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho # 80-103 
Col. Lomas Del Parque,
Naucalpan De Juarez
México 53390
Attn: Mr. Roberto Arouesty D. - Director General
Tel: 011-52-55-57-84-00
robertoa@alto.com.mx
 

México

inMex División Accesos, S.A. de C.V.
Ave. Zitácuaro #4595-D
Col. Hipodrómo
Tijuana, Baja California 22420
México
Tel: 011-52-664-686-2242
Tel USA: 619-373-8616
www.inmexweb.com
info@inmexweb.com
 

México

ProCom Tecnologia Y Servicios
Col Parque
Naucalpan, Edo de México
Attn: Eugenia De la Vara - Director
Tel: (011-52) 01800-813-6666 or 55 85908704
eugenia@pts.com.mx

 

México

Syscom
Av. 20 de Noviembre 805
Col. Centro, Chihuahua, Chih CP 31000
México
Attn: Francisco Medina - Product Manager
Tel: 011-52-614-415-2525

Puerto Rico

Electro Gate Caribbean Inc.
709 Calle Europa  
Parada 22,  
Santurce, Puerto Rico 00909  
Attn: Mr. Rolando Rodriguez Calix
Tel: 1-787-727-3421
Fax: 1-787-728-0088
rrc_electrogate@msn.com
 

Caribbean Islands, Central America, South America

Epcom
8301 NW 27th St. #1
Doral, FL  33122
Attn: Sergio Montana - Sales Manager
Tel:  1-305-889-1127
www.epcom.net
smontana@epcom.net

Singapore

Efficient Systems Pte Ltd
52 Ubi Ave 3 #03-42  
Frontier
Singapore 408867
Attn: Gary Tan - President
Tel: +65 68582880
Fax: +65 67435906
DID: +65 65001218
Mobile: +65 92722200
gary@efficient.com.sg